Dean's Office | Directory

Dr. Thomas Evenson
Dean, Associate Professor

                                                                             

Research interests: Baccalaureate-level rehabilitation competencies; professionalism; faculty roles and rewards
thomas.evenson@unt.edu



(940) 565-3440


Office Location & Hours:
Chilton Hall 209-E
Dr. Nicole Dash
Associate Dean, Associate Professor

                                                                             

Research interests: Natural and technological disasters; hazards; hurricanes; race, class, gender and age; physical and social vulnerability; mitigation; housing issues; warning interpretation and evacuation; research methods and statistics.
nicole.dash@unt.edu



(940) 565-2230


Office Location & Hours:
Chilton Hall 209-C
Dr. Marcy Hagg
Associate Dean

                                                                             

Research interests: Research Interests: Quality of Life; Living/Learning Communities; Wellbeing; Undergraduate Education and Retention/Graduation; Homelessness; Grief
marcy.haag@unt.edu



(940) 565-3468


Office Location & Hours:
Chilton Hall 209-D
Tena Burley
Director of Development

                                                                             

Tena.Burley@unt.edu



(940) 369-8208


Office Location & Hours:
Chilton Hall 209-B
Courtney Molchan
Director of Research Development

                                                                             

courtney.molchan@unt.edu



(940) 565-3230


Office Location & Hours:

Kellye Pillman
College Research Officer

                                                                             

kellye.pillman@unt.edu




Office Location & Hours:

Karen Preston
College Budget Officer

                                                                             

karen.preston@unt.edu



(940) 565-2239


Office Location & Hours:
Chilton Hall 209-H
Brooke Moore
Executive Assistant to the Dean

                                                                             

brooke.moore2@unt.edu



(940) 565-3440


Office Location & Hours:
Chilton Hall 209-F
Shannon Selby
Administrative Specialist

                                                                             

shannon.selby@unt.edu



(940) 565-2239


Office Location & Hours:
Chilton Hall 209-H